Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Wellness Oncology & Hematology

Oncologists & Hematologists located in West Hills, CA & Tarzana, CA

43 total reviews

Wellness Oncology & Hematology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellness Oncology & Hematology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel L.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr Shayer reviewed my medical condition as well as the blood test results .
Judie Feil W.
Submitted 09/07/19
Excellent Dr. took his time with me. Explained all issues. Very patient & knowledgeable. Very caring.
Marilyn O.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Shaheed is very caring.
Patrick D.
Submitted 09/05/19
My appointment was to get a shot. Pearl has always been professional in her patient care. I look forward to my visits with her.
Kristi G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Shaye and his staff are top notch. They truly care about your needs and feelings. Cancer is a scary thing but everyone there put me at ease. I love them all.
Ilene G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Lashkari came very highly recommended over 7 yrs ago when I first found out I had breast Cancer. Of course he has awesome credentials, however, whats also very important to me is his bedside manner. He is professional, very patient, takes the time to explain things to me and always listens and takes my concerns into consideration. The office staff is very friendly and caring.
Maral B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Everyone is so nice and helpful, Dr. Shaye take his time every visit , doesn't matter if it's your first time or later visits, he is very patient and knowledgeable, very happy , wouldn't go to different doctor
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very caring doctor and knowledgeable
Fred S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Ho and his staff are wonderful to me as a client. I always feel welcome. Dr. Ho is very thorough in his diagnosis. He really cares about his patients.
Marie R.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Share is a kind and thorough doctor. He took such good care of me. I am here today because of his skill and care. The staff are great too.
Rosemary G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Over the last two and half years, my mom, Rosemary was provided with more than just cancer treatment. Dr. Shaye and his incredible team and partners at Wellness Oncology have shown and given my mom compassion, courage, honesty, hope, kindness, humility, and professionalism. We have been blessed to be able to call the team at Wellness Oncology our family! Cancer is a beast...but Wellness Oncology gives each patient and their family the best chance at Wellness and Well Being! Thank you!
Jean J.
Submitted 09/04/19
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. I was always seen promptly. The only negative was the parking.
Sandy H.
Submitted 09/04/19
I've had wonderful experiences with Dr. Lashkari and his staff for more than 18 months. They are all compassionate, understanding, pleasant...if you have to see a doctor, you'd be hard-pressed to find a better one than Dr. Lashkari, or a better office experience than his office in Tarzana. I love them all!
Vicki M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Shaye and the staff are wonderful. Kind, compassionate and caring.
Herbert M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Totally positive!
Barbara G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Ho is wonderful. This opinion is also shared by my relatives and friends who attended my original appointments with Dr. Ho. Dr. Ho is an excellent listener. He also explains, in human terms, what is going on in my body and what I may expect. Additionally, the staff in the Tarzana office is superb. Friendly and efficient. This is all from a lady who had not been to a Doctor in 30 yrs (except Dentist and Eye Doctors)
Barbara K.
Submitted 09/04/19
I really like Dr. Shaye. Luckily, I do not have any conditions that require further visits to Dr. Shaye. Would love it if he could be my GP!
Randall F.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Shaye is such a wonderful Doctor! He's smart, concerned, pleasant, takes the time to clearly articulately answer your questions. Thinks about your situation between visits. He is the perfect Doctor!! I trust him implicitly.
Ameekia W.
Submitted 09/04/19
Most compassionate, professional team of experienced doctors ever! Dr. Shaye is hands down heaven sent!
Brad J.
Submitted 09/04/19
As always, Dr. Shaye is kind concerned, up to date and informative. Thank you for keeping me healthy!