Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Wellness Oncology & Hematology

Oncologists & Hematologists located in West Hills, CA & Tarzana, CA

103 total reviews

Wellness Oncology & Hematology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellness Oncology & Hematology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin G.
Submitted 03/31/20
My favorite doctor!
Jacob P.
Submitted 03/26/20
Very friendly and professional
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr Christopher Ho is always dedicated & caring in each visit I have with him.
David R.
Submitted 03/24/20
VERY CARING, SO PROFESSIONAL. GETS TO THE REAL TRUTH.GREAT JOB
Benjamin D.
Submitted 03/24/20
Great care and kindness
Patricia F.
Submitted 03/24/20
I appreciate the wait not being long. Dr. Shaye's nurse has always been extremly nice, professional and boy can she draw blood. Front office staff is cordial and helpful. Dr. Shaye is a very good listener and an even better clinician.
Gail S.
Submitted 03/24/20
Fantastic caring doctor
Sharon S.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Shaye is wonderful!!! We are blessed to have him.
Julie S.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Lashkari saw my son regarding recurring nose bleeds. He was very patient and took a long history. I had a question for him and he called me back in a very timely manner and answered my question fully. I would recommend Dr. Lashkari.
Robin B.
Submitted 03/09/20
Professional! Direct and to the point! Dr. Ho made sure all our questions and concerns were answered.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Shaye listens, asks questions, and is decisive. As a new patient with a chronic illness, his calm demeanor is reassuring. He exudes determination In providing the best treatment available for my condition, and the nurses are highly skilled, caring, and professional.
Tom R.
Submitted 02/22/20
Overall excellent experience. I needed some blood drawn so I thought I would have to go to one of the nearby labs. They saved me that extra step by drawing it during my visit.
Acord N.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Lashkari and his staff are beyond kind and caring every time we come see him. He takes as much time as we need and is always up for a hug! I credit him for saving my life and for that I will be forever grateful!
Pauline M.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Ho is honest explains with an easy understanding. I really like his caring attitude and making sure I understand. I would recommend him to all my friends if they were in need of his services.
Vasireddy P.
Submitted 02/14/20
Awesome ! Ashkan Lashkari is a very caring and a fantastic doctor who took care of me when I had a life threatening DVT/PE in my lungs. His office staff if very friendly and good with scheduling. I got a surprise when they recently sent me a birthday wish. Highly recommended by me, a patient since 2016.
Lisa K.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Ho is great at explaining why you are there. He is calm and friendly.
Laura M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Not only are the staff and nurses top notch, but Dr. Shaye is beyond wonderful. I always feel listened to - and always feel like Dr. Shaye genuinely cares about providing the best medical care in every way. This office has been a blessing throughout a difficult time.
Jeff G.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Shaye and the whole Wellness staff are amazing. They are compassionate and knowledgeable. Dr. Shaye takes time to explain everything and answers any question or concerns you might have. I am forever thankful for the care they provided.
Jerry N.
Submitted 01/28/20
Always a positive visit-Dr. Shaye is very easy to talk to. I feel well taken care of.
Dan W.
Submitted 01/27/20
I had a good interaction with Dr. Ho. It is easy to discuss my health with him.