Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Wellness Oncology & Hematology

Oncologists & Hematologists located in West Hills, CA & Tarzana, CA

127 total reviews

Wellness Oncology & Hematology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellness Oncology & Hematology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milena K.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Lashkari is very knoledgable,and patient. His stuff is also great, I called and asked for my blood test results and I received the email immediately.
Pamela G.
Submitted 08/05/20
Hes wonderful very happy with choosing him as our Dr.
Stuart S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Shaye and the entire staff are the BEST. I am always treated with compassion, understanding, and a sense of hopefulness about my future. I know I am receiving the best treatment available which will lead to a positive outcome for me.
Emmett C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Thoughtful decisions and attentive care with outstanding improvements to my health and spirits.
Judie H.
Submitted 08/04/20
Nice office Wonderful Doctor
Eleanor Carole G.
Submitted 08/03/20
I see the doctor once a year and get IGIA infusions for an immune deficiency. They are always on top of everything. I never worry about my treatments.
Linda H.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Ho takes the time to explain everything to his patient. He makes you feel comfortable so that you are not intimidated to ask questions, and get answers.
Denise I.
Submitted 08/03/20
I am so grateful, that I found Dr. Shaye and his staff. At the most important time In my life, I found the most caring supportive Physician. From the receptionist to Melody everyone there is so amazing. I feel cared for and well taken care of in the best possible medical hands.
Arie W.
Submitted 05/28/20
Best of the best. The rare Dr that really cares about his patients
Jay H.
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr Ho is cool and cares
Richard R.
Submitted 05/25/20
Doctors expertise and personality got me though an experience. He along with Dr kosari I'm cancer free. Many thanks.
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/24/20
Dr Ho is a very good doctor. He is managing my Lymphoma with care, consideration, and in a very professional manner.
Sarkis M.
Submitted 05/23/20
The doctor is very friendly, does not rush to explain and get over, and most important, gives me comfort of mind.
Marvin F.
Submitted 05/23/20
The previous visit was not an in-office visit but a conference via relay service. Thank you for the conference. Although blood work was not performed, I believe that I am doing well after answering a few questions you asked about my condition.
Ann W.
Submitted 05/22/20
Receiving a DX of cancer was a real shock. I interviewed several Oncology doctors and chose Wellness Oncology. If you must suffer the injustice of cancer, Dr. Omid Shaye and his entire staff is exactly the place you want to be. I made a wise choice from the start and would recommend this office to anyone.
Riza C.
Submitted 04/27/20
Very good to see Dr Shaye even only on video call. A very good bedside manner, care for his patient well and very knowledgeable and his staff are all good and friendly.
Peggy D.
Submitted 04/20/20
When I was first diagnosed with cancer I felt as though part of my life was over. When the second bout occurred nearly 10 years later, everything I felt about being okay, banished. Dr. Shaye guided me through every step that's was going to take place. The surgeon he recommended was top-notch, in addition to that when I was told I didn't need radiation Dr. Shaye said had I not had it twice in the same spot possibly but, encouraged me to have it as a precautionary measure. So I did. I've been cancer-free for a while and every time I go in for an exam and have my CT scan analyzed, I have an element of discomfort. He is gentle, to the point and, very reassuring. I could not have been blessed with anybody as wonderful as Doctor Shaye.
Nancy B.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Lashkari is thoughtful, considerate, kind, & attentive. His line of questioning is thorough. He documents all details. Whether it's an in patient visit or via phone, he never rushes. When the appointment ends, I always feel as if he listened & heard what i had to say. He truly cares about the well being of his patients. I always leave feeling that way. He's the perfect example of how a doctor should interact with patients. I like that he explains his recommendations for treatment.
Frank A.
Submitted 04/16/20
At 82 years old, I met the finest doctor in Dr. Lashkari. It is clear he really cares for his patients, treating them as friends.
Sharon H.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Lashkari has been our family oncologist for a number of years. He has always been available, thorough and exceptionally pleasant. Having confidence in a physician is an important component in preparing to face medical challenges.