Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Wellness Oncology & Hematology

Oncologists & Hematologists located in West Hills, CA & Tarzana, CA

91 total reviews

Wellness Oncology & Hematology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellness Oncology & Hematology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Acord N.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Lashkari and his staff are beyond kind and caring every time we come see him. He takes as much time as we need and is always up for a hug! I credit him for saving my life and for that I will be forever grateful!
Pauline M.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Ho is honest explains with an easy understanding. I really like his caring attitude and making sure I understand. I would recommend him to all my friends if they were in need of his services.
Vasireddy P.
Submitted 02/14/20
Awesome ! Ashkan Lashkari is a very caring and a fantastic doctor who took care of me when I had a life threatening DVT/PE in my lungs. His office staff if very friendly and good with scheduling. I got a surprise when they recently sent me a birthday wish. Highly recommended by me, a patient since 2016.
Lisa K.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Ho is great at explaining why you are there. He is calm and friendly.
Laura M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Not only are the staff and nurses top notch, but Dr. Shaye is beyond wonderful. I always feel listened to - and always feel like Dr. Shaye genuinely cares about providing the best medical care in every way. This office has been a blessing throughout a difficult time.
Jeff G.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Shaye and the whole Wellness staff are amazing. They are compassionate and knowledgeable. Dr. Shaye takes time to explain everything and answers any question or concerns you might have. I am forever thankful for the care they provided.
Jerry N.
Submitted 01/28/20
Always a positive visit-Dr. Shaye is very easy to talk to. I feel well taken care of.
Dan W.
Submitted 01/27/20
I had a good interaction with Dr. Ho. It is easy to discuss my health with him.
Carmen R.
Submitted 01/23/20
Thank you to Dr Shaye for keeping alive. Thank you Maria, Melody, Denise and Dan for your smile and care. You are the best!
Tammy M.
Submitted 12/24/19
As always very thorough and pleasant !
Barbara C.
Submitted 12/23/19
My office visits with Dr.Shaye have always been informative and positive. He always answers all questions. I always feel encouraged when I leave the office and would highly recommend him
Karnel W.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Lashkari was thorough, straightforward and sensitive. It is a very emotional and difficult situation
Ekaterina S.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very comfortable coming to this office. Front desk is always friendly, dr. Lashkari is awesome, takes the time to listen to concerns, explains things carefully to make certain I understand. He is is highly knowledgeable and professional.
Donald H.
Submitted 12/12/19
You guys are great! Everyone does their best to make you feel comfortable. I recommend this office to everyone.
Vivian C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional
Maria Pamela N.
Submitted 12/11/19
I was seen by Dr. Lashkari. He has always been very pleasant and informative in discussing my health.
Marsha J.
Submitted 12/10/19
Was actually there for a port flush with Dan. He is always courteous, friendly and has a great sense of humor. You can count on him to perk up your day. Everyone in the office is so nice and friendly and goes out of their way to assist in whatever way possible.
Jeanne F.
Submitted 12/10/19
Been trusting my health issues with Dr. Shaye since he took over practice.Kind compassionate and up front .Great Doc :)
Stuart S.
Submitted 12/10/19
I am always greeted by a very friendly staff. Dolly does a very good job drawing my blood. Dr Shaye is professional AND personable. His calm, positive approach to my diagnosis and treatment gives me confidence that I am in the best hands possible. Marylen and Veronica are excellent at finding financial assistance for the astronomical cost of my pills. Dr Shaye and his staff give me great hope the best outcome possible is what I will have.
Vicki M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Shaye is caring, compassionate and an excellent doctor. His staff and nurses are wonderful.