Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Wellness Oncology & Hematology

Oncologists & Hematologists located in West Hills, CA & Tarzana, CA

224 total reviews

Wellness Oncology & Hematology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellness Oncology & Hematology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Iris C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Ho was rude, dismissive, unprepared & unprofessional. He didn’t bother getting or reviewing the detailed print out of medical/surgical history. He was too busy discussing finances & what he falsely assumed my insurance would or wouldn’t cover even though iron infusions have been the indicated treatment to my chronic Anemia & severe iron deficiency since 2005. I never want to see this Dr again in my life. I don’t wish upon any patient or Human being that rude & unprofessional care by any doctor
Adrian A.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Lashkari was great! He was very informative made me feel comfortable and informed me of all aspects of my procedure and how to proceed. I would give him two thumbs up and recommend him to colleagues and friends.
Sal E.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Lashkari is always so personable and takes a special interest in my treatment plan.
Karolina C.
Submitted 10/31/21
Kind people, great doctor and compassionate group.
Judith H.
Submitted 10/30/21
Wonderful doctor very thorough and very nice gentleman
Carla C.
Submitted 10/27/21
Always a nice visit.
David B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Doctor Ho is everything I want in a physician. He was straightforward, clear and reassuring. The staff are great to work with. They were very helpful in organizing my various procedures.
William S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Good session, a bit rushed
Veronica F.
Submitted 10/26/21
Staff is very pleasant. The wait time was short. Dr. Info was informative and straightforward
Sandy K.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Shaye is wonderful!
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/25/21
I am receiving excellent care from Dr. Lashkari. I do not like going to doctors or having to receive treatment and take meds. Dr. Lashkari has taken the fear away and is helping me get healthier so I can enjoy my life. I am so grateful for him.
Jerry N.
Submitted 10/24/21
I have the greatest respect for Dr Shaye... his manner and his professionalism allow me to feel comfortable in the way he deals with my issues. I trust his knowledge. I'd definitely recommend him-A+.
Wendy M.
Submitted 10/23/21
I have been seeing Dr. Shaye for 6 1/2 years. He is calm, thorough, answers my questions, and I never feel rushed if I need to discuss my situation with him. I feel grateful to have a oncologist like him, very smart. If anyone out there needs a good oncologist give their office a call.
Jessie R.
Submitted 10/22/21
It is always a positive and uplifting experience.
Diana L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Shaye has been my Oncologist for 7 years, and still is. He’s very knowledgeable and experienced and is always straight up with me, which I like. Thank you Dr. Shaye for being a part of my cancer journey
DAMRONG S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Your Service is excellent
DAVID S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Ho is a caring oncologist who devotes all the time necessary to fully explain the course of his patient's treatment. His West Hills staff are also very friendly and helpful. My wife and I look forward to a successful relationship with him over the coming years and are so glad that we found Wellness Oncology.
Jacqueline V.
Submitted 10/20/21
Appreciate Dr. Shaye and his staff so much. Always pleasant and helpful. They take the time to be sure questions and concerns are answered.
Neil R.
Submitted 10/20/21
Professional and sincere medical care from Dr. Lashkari and Pearl; I have the utmost appreciation and respect for both.
Albert L.
Submitted 10/20/21
All my visits with Dr. Shaye have been first rate. I don't have a single complaint with him or his staff. Dr. Shaye explains everything and answers any question you may have. His treatments for me have worked very well. Very good doctor. Plus, he's a nice guy.