Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Wellness Oncology & Hematology

Oncologists & Hematologists located in West Hills, CA & Tarzana, CA

146 total reviews

Wellness Oncology & Hematology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellness Oncology & Hematology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ken H.
Submitted 03/12/21
I have been a patient of Dr Shaye since 2016 and have no doubt that he saved and extended my life. He is very compassionate and always explains issues completely. His office staff is also great and caring for those undergoing treatment. I would recommend without hesitation this office and staff.
Peter D.
Submitted 12/17/20
I had great confidence in Dr. Ho and staff.
Michael E.
Submitted 12/12/20
Not being a Doctor myself but having some medical issues, Doctor Shaye has a way to analyze and explain things in a very professional way that calms me down. I am able to deal with my condition much better after talking with him. He always has his patient’s best interest as the foundation of what he does and I am happy to say he is my Doctor.
Denise I.
Submitted 12/12/20
I am so fortunate to have selected Dr . Shaye as my oncologist. I credit his superior knowledge and expertise in the field of oncology for saving my life. Much more importantly, he sees me wholly & completely, he helped me to navigate cancer and continues to support & care for in the aftermath of cancer. His staff is so warm & caring. I could not make it without any of them especially Venessa & the Tarzana staff as well. The women who takes care of the medical records in Tarzana is so great, her name escapes me at the moment ( COVID/chemo brain). She and Venessa are so responsive and caring. The kindness really makes a difference, sometimes it just gets me through the day. Thank you, my appreciation and gratitude will never be enough for what I have received.
Heather R.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dolly and Dr Shaye are a wonderful team. I’m in good hands.
Sandy K.
Submitted 11/30/20
After going to Dr. Shaye since 2015, both Dr. Shaye and his staff are wonderful. I moved 30 miles away and as long as I can drive to the office, I will not go elsewhere. Love the doctor and staff.
SUSAN F.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Shaye is a wonderful, caring physician. He listens and responds to your every need. I have been a patient for 10 years, and I definitely believe he saved my life.
Ruthie S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Shaye and the staff show compassionate and give the time to answer your questions and take initiative in considering all aspects of my health. Dr. Shaye is kind and shows genuine concern.
Yana B.
Submitted 11/25/20
Outstanding and friendly service.
Marilyn O.
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr. Shaye is very caring, very concerned and very thorough. He gives you his full time and attention to any concerns I may have.
Barbara G.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Ho is delightful to deal with. Professional but easy to talk to.
Shelley S.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dr Ho is easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable when in the office. Office staff is friendly, efficient, and does a great job.
Kenneth T.
Submitted 10/07/20
Excellant
Frank A.
Submitted 09/29/20
During this pendemic, my recent visit went very smoothly, from my arrival to conclusion. And as is always the case, Dr. Lashkari was the best.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Speaks to you and really give you options on your treatment, very nice person.
Gloria O.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Shaye is extremely caring and professional, his staff is as well.
Julieta O.
Submitted 08/10/20
Everyone at Wellness Oncology is friendly, efficient and helpful.
Martha A.
Submitted 08/09/20
Dr Lashkari and staff are very welcoming, friendly and professional.
Wayne A.
Submitted 08/08/20
As a new patient, I had been diagnosed by my regular doctor with a disease that was unfamiliar to me. Dr. Shaye was recommended by a friend. Dr. Shaye was very personable and understanding of my concerns. He made a drawing showing in detail where my condition occurred in my body. As he made the drawing, he explained how all of the elements came together to cause my condition. This process made it very easy to understand my condition. He further explained all of the possibilities going forward and medications or treatments that might be necessary. My wife and I left, feeling much more comfortable about my condition than we did when we came in
Milena K.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Lashkari is very knoledgable,and patient. His stuff is also great, I called and asked for my blood test results and I received the email immediately.