Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Wellness Oncology & Hematology

Oncologists & Hematologists located in West Hills, CA & Tarzana, CA

135 total reviews

Wellness Oncology & Hematology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellness Oncology & Hematology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelley S.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dr Ho is easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable when in the office. Office staff is friendly, efficient, and does a great job.
Kenneth T.
Submitted 10/07/20
Excellant
Frank A.
Submitted 09/29/20
During this pendemic, my recent visit went very smoothly, from my arrival to conclusion. And as is always the case, Dr. Lashkari was the best.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Speaks to you and really give you options on your treatment, very nice person.
Gloria O.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Shaye is extremely caring and professional, his staff is as well.
Julieta O.
Submitted 08/10/20
Everyone at Wellness Oncology is friendly, efficient and helpful.
Martha A.
Submitted 08/09/20
Dr Lashkari and staff are very welcoming, friendly and professional.
Wayne A.
Submitted 08/08/20
As a new patient, I had been diagnosed by my regular doctor with a disease that was unfamiliar to me. Dr. Shaye was recommended by a friend. Dr. Shaye was very personable and understanding of my concerns. He made a drawing showing in detail where my condition occurred in my body. As he made the drawing, he explained how all of the elements came together to cause my condition. This process made it very easy to understand my condition. He further explained all of the possibilities going forward and medications or treatments that might be necessary. My wife and I left, feeling much more comfortable about my condition than we did when we came in
Milena K.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Lashkari is very knoledgable,and patient. His stuff is also great, I called and asked for my blood test results and I received the email immediately.
Pamela G.
Submitted 08/05/20
Hes wonderful very happy with choosing him as our Dr.
Stuart S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Shaye and the entire staff are the BEST. I am always treated with compassion, understanding, and a sense of hopefulness about my future. I know I am receiving the best treatment available which will lead to a positive outcome for me.
Emmett C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Thoughtful decisions and attentive care with outstanding improvements to my health and spirits.
Judie H.
Submitted 08/04/20
Nice office Wonderful Doctor
Eleanor Carole G.
Submitted 08/03/20
I see the doctor once a year and get IGIA infusions for an immune deficiency. They are always on top of everything. I never worry about my treatments.
Linda H.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Ho takes the time to explain everything to his patient. He makes you feel comfortable so that you are not intimidated to ask questions, and get answers.
Denise I.
Submitted 08/03/20
I am so grateful, that I found Dr. Shaye and his staff. At the most important time In my life, I found the most caring supportive Physician. From the receptionist to Melody everyone there is so amazing. I feel cared for and well taken care of in the best possible medical hands.
Arie W.
Submitted 05/28/20
Best of the best. The rare Dr that really cares about his patients
Jay H.
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr Ho is cool and cares
Richard R.
Submitted 05/25/20
Doctors expertise and personality got me though an experience. He along with Dr kosari I'm cancer free. Many thanks.
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/24/20
Dr Ho is a very good doctor. He is managing my Lymphoma with care, consideration, and in a very professional manner.