Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Wellness Oncology & Hematology

Oncologists & Hematologists located in West Hills, CA & Tarzana, CA

365 total reviews

Wellness Oncology & Hematology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellness Oncology & Hematology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vincent C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Ive always liked Dr. Ho, and nothing has changed. He is still VERY professional as always, and we got everything addressed and completed for now. And he performed everything with the same funny sense of humor he has had in the past. Tell him HI for me and I'll see him later. Thanks, Vincent B. Cain
Leonard L.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Ho and the entire staff were excellent and professional as usual. Everyone demonstrated the highest degree of concern for my care and wellbeing and promptly handled all the aspects of my visit.
DAMRONG S.
Submitted 08/02/22
excellent service
Vicki D.
Submitted 08/02/22
Great doctor who explains things, and listens, as well.
Jeanne H.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr lashkari left le in the dark as far as treatmement
Barbara F.
Submitted 07/30/22
My response has been sent.
Barbara F.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Lahkaari always sspends a lot of time with me. I feel anxious when I come in and feel reassured hen I leave. I usually am taken on time. That in itself is much appreciated.
Lori D.
Submitted 07/30/22
Very caring and professional
Jim S.
Submitted 07/29/22
I respect the way Dr. Ho does all he can to communicate with me so that i can become part of my own healing process.
Marcelino W M.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very satisfied
Louise G.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent group of doctors and staff. Very professional and compassionate!
Luciana S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Wonderful as always
Cameo K.
Submitted 07/13/22
I highly recommend Dr Lashkari, he explained everything to me and was so nice
Sheri K.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Lashkari is the most compassionate, caring,brilliant and available physician I have ever encountered. I cannot praise him enough.
Susan S.
Submitted 07/10/22
You need to know how great Melody is in the Tarzana. She treats all the patients with care and like a family. She always does her job to the fullest and above and beyond. So thankful!
Bill L.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Ho will spend as much time as necessary to explain your situation. He is warm and caring physician.
Sheldon K.
Submitted 07/08/22
The office was very efficient and the office staff was very friendly. I was seen on time and enough time was allowed for a full evaluation and discussion. All of my questions were answered and I never felt rushed. Most importantly, Dr Ho’s bedside manner was fabulous. He made me feel relaxed as he explained complicated ideas in very easy to understand terminology.
Sylvie N.
Submitted 07/08/22
My experience with Dr. Ho has been like no other. He is comprehensive in every way. People complain that one has to wait to see the doctor. I don't because it only means that he will be spending time with me, answering all my questions. He is thorough, he is encouraging, he is a positive thinker, and I love his sense of humor. It is refreshing to have him doctor as my doctor. A doctor like no other. And also I have to recognize his staff : Sylvia, Pearl, Shannon and all you other that I haven't mentioned by name, you are all wonderful. Dr. Ho said that you all would make me feel like family. And he is oh so right. Thank you. Much Love <3
Daniel R.
Submitted 07/08/22
Always capable and considerate care here.
Denise I.
Submitted 07/08/22
Out of all the physician's I had, by far D. Shaye is the best ever. Caring, knowledge, considerate, absolutely the best!!!