Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Wellness Oncology & Hematology

Oncologists & Hematologists located in West Hills, CA & Tarzana, CA

198 total reviews

Wellness Oncology & Hematology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellness Oncology & Hematology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alona Z.
Submitted 09/11/21
I experienced great response to my concerns and needs. Dr Lashkary was very sensitive and supportive to me and to my daughter.
Alona Z.
Submitted 09/04/21
I experieced a great response to my needs and Dr Lashkary was very sensitiv and supportive to me and my daughter.
Lorna L.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Shaye is very knowledgeable, kind and friendly! His office staff is wonderful! Highly recommended this practice
Farideh A.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Shaye is amazing. He takes the time to explain things to you and always goes above and beyond. He is amazing.
Marsha J.
Submitted 08/29/21
The staff in this office is always so friendly, courteous and caring. When I leave the office I always feel as if I've just had a visit with friends. My visit was for a port flush with Dan and he's so great at his job...always painless, and fun to chat with. The entire office is always 5-stars in my book.
Virginia W.
Submitted 08/28/21
Always feel comfortable asking for additional information and feel heard. Everyone is efficient and helpful.
Maureen R.
Submitted 08/28/21
Wonderful team, your made to feel comfortable and safe.
Tina Y.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Shaye is very friendly and knowledgeable. I have been his patience about 13 years and I like him very much.
Sandra K.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Shaye has always been the best as far as I am concerned. This time I wrote him an email re my glucose and never received a response. Hopefully he will address my issue. Other than this one time in 6 years, he is the best.
Lukas V.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Lashkari is an excellent hematologist and I am happy to be his patient. The patient portal is a bit simple and utilitarian but it works and gives the patient access to their records, lab results and related information.
Patti B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Ho is kind & will listen to you & not rush an appointment! I feel well taken care of & secure with his knowledge of my specific problem!! PB
Cheryl J.
Submitted 08/27/21
W
Ilissa L.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Lashkari always explains things very well and is very attentive and caring. As I seem to need an oncologist these days I don’t think I could have found a better doctor - among the best I’ve ever had. (For various reasons, however, I don’t wish for my name to be displayed on the website - thanks!)
Flori P.
Submitted 08/01/21
My last visit (like every visit) was very positive. The smiling office staff seated me in a room soon after I arrived. Dr. Lashkari thoroughly explained everything to me in his very calming way as he always does. I always come away with all of my questions answered. Honestly, I wish I could feel this way about all of my doctors ;)
Maier R.
Submitted 07/30/21
went very well
CJ M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Ho is sharp, gives clear explanations, takes his time making sure you understand everything he is telling you, and makes you feel you have his undivided attention. Thanks, CJ Maguire
Roberto M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Ho is a very sensitive, intuitive, straight forward, honest and extremely capable medical professional. He has always treated me with respect. He has been very transparent and has answered all of my questions clearly. Even when he and I disagreed it was friendly. I highly recommend him with absolutely no reservations.
Esmael N.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Ashkan is so caring , kind and responsible
Ana Y.
Submitted 07/28/21
I am very satisfied with Dr Shaye. He is very helpful & patient with me. Thanks!
Dee P.
Submitted 07/27/21
I have known Dr. Lashkari for along time. He’s caring and very knowledgeable