Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Wellness Oncology & Hematology

Oncologists & Hematologists located in West Hills, CA & Tarzana, CA

82 total reviews

Wellness Oncology & Hematology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellness Oncology & Hematology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy M.
Submitted 12/24/19
As always very thorough and pleasant !
Barbara C.
Submitted 12/23/19
My office visits with Dr.Shaye have always been informative and positive. He always answers all questions. I always feel encouraged when I leave the office and would highly recommend him
Karnel W.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Lashkari was thorough, straightforward and sensitive. It is a very emotional and difficult situation
Ekaterina S.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very comfortable coming to this office. Front desk is always friendly, dr. Lashkari is awesome, takes the time to listen to concerns, explains things carefully to make certain I understand. He is is highly knowledgeable and professional.
Donald H.
Submitted 12/12/19
You guys are great! Everyone does their best to make you feel comfortable. I recommend this office to everyone.
Vivian C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional
Maria Pamela N.
Submitted 12/11/19
I was seen by Dr. Lashkari. He has always been very pleasant and informative in discussing my health.
Marsha J.
Submitted 12/10/19
Was actually there for a port flush with Dan. He is always courteous, friendly and has a great sense of humor. You can count on him to perk up your day. Everyone in the office is so nice and friendly and goes out of their way to assist in whatever way possible.
Jeanne F.
Submitted 12/10/19
Been trusting my health issues with Dr. Shaye since he took over practice.Kind compassionate and up front .Great Doc :)
Stuart S.
Submitted 12/10/19
I am always greeted by a very friendly staff. Dolly does a very good job drawing my blood. Dr Shaye is professional AND personable. His calm, positive approach to my diagnosis and treatment gives me confidence that I am in the best hands possible. Marylen and Veronica are excellent at finding financial assistance for the astronomical cost of my pills. Dr Shaye and his staff give me great hope the best outcome possible is what I will have.
Vicki M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Shaye is caring, compassionate and an excellent doctor. His staff and nurses are wonderful.
Chris J.
Submitted 12/10/19
I have been seeing Dr. Shaye for three years now. After my diagnosis, there was so much swirl and uncertainty with my particular situation due the rarity of my cancer, but Dr. Shaye was amazing and pulled everything together with my surgeon, and radiation oncologist. He is compassionate, listens, and has been a literal life saver for me. I love this man and the work he does, and his staff of excellent nurses and support team are also really spectacular.
Patricia S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Always feel that my best interest are served and Dr Lashkari knows me and my family and cares about my health!
Chardelle S.
Submitted 12/09/19
Staff is really nice and they do care! Dr. Shaye is one of the best oncologist that I've had.
Robert A.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Shay is always informative and positive with each visit. The staff is helpful and friendly which is a plus. Some offices have rude and cold desk staff.
Terri W.
Submitted 12/04/19
My experience every time I go is 100% . The staff is friendly and respectful. What more can you ask for
Gail S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Shaye is a fantastic caring doctor. Kelly is great and very helpful. Denice is the best. Thank you for everything you have done for me this past year.
Gilbert S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Satisfied with care
Ruthie S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Shane is kind, compassionate, knowledgeable and so professional I feel very well taken care of.
Philip P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Ho and all the staff were professional and informative. This is truly an excellent organization.