Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Wellness Oncology & Hematology

Oncologists & Hematologists located in West Hills, CA & Tarzana, CA

326 total reviews

Wellness Oncology & Hematology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellness Oncology & Hematology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael Q.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Shaye was caring, kind and professional throughout my treatment.
Angela V.
Submitted 05/09/22
warm and cozy vibes
Earl T.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Ho was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. He has a great friendly manner that make you very comfortable.
Frank A.
Submitted 05/05/22
By far the best doctor I have ever had. Yes, I have referred friends o him. He truly cares for his patient's well being and it is noticed.
Terri W.
Submitted 05/05/22
It was petfect
Jeannine I.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very thorough
Tamara Rahaminov G.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Shaye is professional, very thorough and extremely nice and kind.
Ronni R.
Submitted 05/04/22
I can’t begin to use enough positive descriptors to express how much I appreciate Dr. Shaye! He has been there for me with both his warm caring bedside manner and his obvious expertise in understanding the many facets of my disease. I strongly recommend Dr. Shaye!!
John P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Schaye is knowledgeable dependable and providing a standard of care that is exemplary
Ulf H.
Submitted 05/04/22
over two years ago Dr lashkari took charge hydrated me and got me on a new drug that took my PSA to zero. He continues to watch over me and is investigating another possible. that may clear my head. I have complete faith his oversight
LEON N.
Submitted 05/04/22
The Best
Deborah B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Everyone is caring and friendly.
Gayane C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very knowledgeable, caring, kind doctor. Highly recommend
Oksana K.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great Dr. Ashland Lashkari, MD did impossible for me and I almost come back to normal life . All people who work for him THE BEST!!!
Barbara C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Always pleasant professional and on time
Mark F.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Ho is very knowledgeable and explains things very well. The staff is friendly and work to make things easier for the patient.
Judith A.
Submitted 05/02/22
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Shaye and highly recommend him to anyone.
Sheldon M.
Submitted 04/16/22
always a pleasure to deal with Dr. L and his staff
Essi D.
Submitted 04/16/22
Great bedside Manners
Judith A.
Submitted 04/15/22
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Shaye and highly recommend him to anyone.