Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wellness Oncology & Hematology

Oncologists & Hematologists located in West Hills, CA & Tarzana, CA

200 total reviews

Wellness Oncology & Hematology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellness Oncology & Hematology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana Y.
Submitted 07/28/21
I am very satisfied with Dr Shaye. He is very helpful & patient with me. Thanks!
Dee P.
Submitted 07/27/21
I have known Dr. Lashkari for along time. He’s caring and very knowledgeable
Christine M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Shaye is determined to help with my anemia and I have witnessed his amazing skills with his other patients whenever I am in the office.
Jay M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Shaye is a very caring doctor and his nurses always meet your needs and makes you feel comfortable.
Riza C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Omid Shaye is a very good, knowledgeable and very kind doctor. He has a very good side manners towards his patients. He listens and checked you thoroughly. He cares and take good care of you. If you need a good doctor I 100% recommend him!
James M.
Submitted 07/26/21
I see Dr Shaye once a year as a follow up for my cancer diagnosis in 2009. Before my appointment I was feeling fine with no symptoms. Everything felt normal. Dr Shaye noticed my abdomen looked a little larger and stiffer. It turned out I had a Bladder blockage caused by an enlarged prostate. Benign Prostate Hyperplasia I can not Thank Dr Shaye enough.
Kae W.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Ho explain my situation very very clearly and also did a lab test to make sure my situation is okay.
Tracy J.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great care and Dr. Lashkari explains everything and makes my visits very comfortable. I highly recommend him! The staff there is also a 5 star team
BJ J.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Lashkari is an amazing blend of professional and personal. His knowledge and caring nature are outstanding. I know I am in great care.
Robert T.
Submitted 07/26/21
I am always very happy with my care with Dr Shaye. He is so caring and always take time to explain the answers to all the questions that we ask. My care for 18 months has been impeccable. I highly recommend this Doctor and his staff to anyone that may need their services. You will be very happy with your care!!!
Sheldon B.
Submitted 07/25/21
Dr. Lashkari is a very caring and thoughtful Doctor. You can tell he really cares about his patients.
Johan P.
Submitted 07/24/21
I was very happy with Dr. Lashkari, his medical ethics, he cares and he is knowledgeable.
Mahmood A.
Submitted 07/04/21
In Dr. Lashkari's office everybody is kind and helpful.
Abdol B.
Submitted 06/26/21
Very caring and knowledgeable doctor.
Lee S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Doctor very busy, one might have to wait some, but doctor is well worth it.
Marie R.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Shaye is warm and understanding. He tells you directly your options with compassion. Follow up care is excellent.
Maral B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Shaye is very knowledgeable and patient, he takes time with patients, he listens and answers all the questions . I strongly recommend Dr. Shaye
Sandra L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr ho was very knowledgeable and gave me a great deal of time.
Maria M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Shaye always takes the time to listen to any concerns and monitors my health closely.
Jacqueline V.
Submitted 06/21/21
I have always appreciated Dr. Shaye and my visits with him. But the bonus is... his entire staff has been wonderful, too!