Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Wellness Oncology & Hematology

Oncologists & Hematologists located in West Hills, CA & Tarzana, CA

251 total reviews

Wellness Oncology & Hematology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellness Oncology & Hematology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rick C.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Shaye has been the best Dr. I have ever experienced. Never rushed, always honest, takes time to look you in the eye and answer every question you have. He is authentic, and his entire staff is amazing.
Linda H.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Ho has a wonderful bedside manner. He explains things clearly and makes you feel comfortable and is very responsive when you have questions.
Sheldon B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent. Dr Lashkari was very nice and concerned.
Ivy W.
Submitted 12/28/21
In my last note I failed to mention Melody who is at the front desk. She is wonderful. Very helpful and always greets me with a smile.
Gilbert S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Good
Ivy W.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Ho is my rock. And I can be a handful. He is always calm knowledgeable. Also very honest with me. During the lockdown we Zoomed and he allowed my sister and others to be on the call. I am very lucky to have Dr. Ho in mi life
TOM Q.
Submitted 12/08/21
The team at the Tarzana office of Wellness Oncology is the best. Dr. Ho, Dan, Melody and T, thank you for all you do. Dr. Ho is an excellent doctor who is straight to the point and very thorough. He is caring and does not rush visits. He goes out of his way to explain in detail all results and actually calls to check up on his patients. Dan is a huge asset to the office. Efficient while drawing blood, excellent technique and very personable. He also explains things thoroughly. Melody and T, in the front office are absolutely amazing. The front office is the first impression of a company and these two are some of the best I have ever seen. Friendly, professional, warm, kind, and always going out of the way for patients. When you ask for something, this team is on it immediately. The office is very efficient with short wait times. When I need blood transfusions, I am called in and the procedure is done the same day. Tarzana Wellness Oncology is the office to be at if you like excellent customer service and a doctor and staff that care about you individually.
Dr. Iris C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Ho was rude, dismissive, unprepared & unprofessional. He didn’t bother getting or reviewing the detailed print out of medical/surgical history. He was too busy discussing finances & what he falsely assumed my insurance would or wouldn’t cover even though iron infusions have been the indicated treatment to my chronic Anemia & severe iron deficiency since 2005. I never want to see this Dr again in my life. I don’t wish upon any patient or Human being that rude & unprofessional care by any doctor
Adrian A.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Lashkari was great! He was very informative made me feel comfortable and informed me of all aspects of my procedure and how to proceed. I would give him two thumbs up and recommend him to colleagues and friends.
Sal E.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Lashkari is always so personable and takes a special interest in my treatment plan.
Karolina C.
Submitted 10/31/21
Kind people, great doctor and compassionate group.
Judith H.
Submitted 10/30/21
Wonderful doctor very thorough and very nice gentleman
Carla C.
Submitted 10/27/21
Always a nice visit.
David B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Doctor Ho is everything I want in a physician. He was straightforward, clear and reassuring. The staff are great to work with. They were very helpful in organizing my various procedures.
William S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Good session, a bit rushed
Veronica F.
Submitted 10/26/21
Staff is very pleasant. The wait time was short. Dr. Info was informative and straightforward
Sandy K.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Shaye is wonderful!
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/25/21
I am receiving excellent care from Dr. Lashkari. I do not like going to doctors or having to receive treatment and take meds. Dr. Lashkari has taken the fear away and is helping me get healthier so I can enjoy my life. I am so grateful for him.
Jerry N.
Submitted 10/24/21
I have the greatest respect for Dr Shaye... his manner and his professionalism allow me to feel comfortable in the way he deals with my issues. I trust his knowledge. I'd definitely recommend him-A+.
Wendy M.
Submitted 10/23/21
I have been seeing Dr. Shaye for 6 1/2 years. He is calm, thorough, answers my questions, and I never feel rushed if I need to discuss my situation with him. I feel grateful to have a oncologist like him, very smart. If anyone out there needs a good oncologist give their office a call.