Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Wellness Oncology & Hematology

Oncologists & Hematologists located in West Hills, CA & Tarzana, CA

91 total reviews

Wellness Oncology & Hematology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellness Oncology & Hematology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret M.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very caring, compassionate, and skilled Physician. I feel very confident and comfortable with Dr. Laskari.
Lilia J.
Submitted 10/03/19
The staff and doctor are exceptional.
Steven M.
Submitted 10/03/19
kind, caring , responsive
Felicitas S.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Shaye is very knowledgeable and kind. Staff are courteous and efficient. Very pleasant experience.
Jeanmarie G.
Submitted 09/24/19
My experience is always 5 star. The staff is always kind and friendly and Dr. Ho is the best. Patient and explains everything very clearly
Susan C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Ho is wonderful! He answers all of my questions completely and satisfactorily, and he's always so pleasant and patient. I feel blessed to have him on my "team"!
Hamid N.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr, Shaye's office is one of the most professionally run and comfortable experiences that I've had at a doctor's office. Dr. Shaye himself is a great doctor with fantastic bedside manners, something that is greatly missing in today's world. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Shaye.
AIleen G.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very professional and personal treatment. Highly recommended. Dr. Ho is everything one wishes for in a doctor
Samuel L.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr Shayer reviewed my medical condition as well as the blood test results .
Judie Feil W.
Submitted 09/07/19
Excellent Dr. took his time with me. Explained all issues. Very patient & knowledgeable. Very caring.
Marilyn O.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Shaheed is very caring.
Patrick D.
Submitted 09/05/19
My appointment was to get a shot. Pearl has always been professional in her patient care. I look forward to my visits with her.
Kristi G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Shaye and his staff are top notch. They truly care about your needs and feelings. Cancer is a scary thing but everyone there put me at ease. I love them all.
Ilene G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Lashkari came very highly recommended over 7 yrs ago when I first found out I had breast Cancer. Of course he has awesome credentials, however, whats also very important to me is his bedside manner. He is professional, very patient, takes the time to explain things to me and always listens and takes my concerns into consideration. The office staff is very friendly and caring.
Maral B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Everyone is so nice and helpful, Dr. Shaye take his time every visit , doesn't matter if it's your first time or later visits, he is very patient and knowledgeable, very happy , wouldn't go to different doctor
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very caring doctor and knowledgeable
Fred S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Ho and his staff are wonderful to me as a client. I always feel welcome. Dr. Ho is very thorough in his diagnosis. He really cares about his patients.
Marie R.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Share is a kind and thorough doctor. He took such good care of me. I am here today because of his skill and care. The staff are great too.
Rosemary G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Over the last two and half years, my mom, Rosemary was provided with more than just cancer treatment. Dr. Shaye and his incredible team and partners at Wellness Oncology have shown and given my mom compassion, courage, honesty, hope, kindness, humility, and professionalism. We have been blessed to be able to call the team at Wellness Oncology our family! Cancer is a beast...but Wellness Oncology gives each patient and their family the best chance at Wellness and Well Being! Thank you!
Jean J.
Submitted 09/04/19
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. I was always seen promptly. The only negative was the parking.