Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wellness Oncology & Hematology

Oncologists & Hematologists located in West Hills, CA & Tarzana, CA

200 total reviews

Wellness Oncology & Hematology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellness Oncology & Hematology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAMRONG S.
Submitted 06/21/21
very good
George G.
Submitted 06/21/21
I'm so lucky to have Dr. Shaye as my doctor. He listens patiently to all of my concerns and provides excellent care. The entire staff are so very cheerful and professional as well.
Janice C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Office staff always pleasant and friendly. Dr. Ho never makes me feel rushed.
Kenneth T.
Submitted 06/20/21
Always great. Very satisfied
Stefanie L.
Submitted 06/20/21
Love Dr. Shaye. He’s smart, intelligent and compassionate. Him & his team took great care of me each time I’m there. I feel hopeful & blessed to be treated by Dr. Shaye.
Marge G.
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr Shaye took his time with me and answered my questions, showing interest! I appreciated this
Linda S.
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr. Shaye and his staff are wonderfully caring and compassionate. Dr. Shaye is knowledgeable, expert, and takes time to explain and answer questions. I highly recommend this team, and am enormously grateful for their care in guiding me through my breast cancer experience.
Neil R.
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr Lashkari is truly both an exceptional doctor and human being. I'm grateful to have him help me manage my health.
Michele M.
Submitted 06/20/21
The office staff is very professional and accommodating. Dr. Lashkari really takes the time to listen to you and provides excellent care. Everyone is so kind and it makes coming into the appointments stress free.
Randall F.
Submitted 06/20/21
This is a great office, intelligent staff, caring doctors. Dr Shaye is a perfect doctor. Caring, smart, responsive and keeps up on all the latest developments in the ever changing world of cancer research. Highly recommended!!
Julie D.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Shaye, Dolly and the entire office staff were professional, kind and caring throughout my cancer recovery.
Norm G.
Submitted 06/19/21
Best blood draw and analysis experience anywhere, every time! The staff know me and care. Personal service is comfortable and reassuring. Dr. Shaye’s knowledge of oncology and hematology is outstanding!
Kathy N.
Submitted 06/19/21
I was well listen to and prescribe the medication that I needed in a timely manner
Sharon B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very pleased!
Ken H.
Submitted 03/12/21
I have been a patient of Dr Shaye since 2016 and have no doubt that he saved and extended my life. He is very compassionate and always explains issues completely. His office staff is also great and caring for those undergoing treatment. I would recommend without hesitation this office and staff.
Peter D.
Submitted 12/17/20
I had great confidence in Dr. Ho and staff.
Michael E.
Submitted 12/12/20
Not being a Doctor myself but having some medical issues, Doctor Shaye has a way to analyze and explain things in a very professional way that calms me down. I am able to deal with my condition much better after talking with him. He always has his patient’s best interest as the foundation of what he does and I am happy to say he is my Doctor.
Denise I.
Submitted 12/12/20
I am so fortunate to have selected Dr . Shaye as my oncologist. I credit his superior knowledge and expertise in the field of oncology for saving my life. Much more importantly, he sees me wholly & completely, he helped me to navigate cancer and continues to support & care for in the aftermath of cancer. His staff is so warm & caring. I could not make it without any of them especially Venessa & the Tarzana staff as well. The women who takes care of the medical records in Tarzana is so great, her name escapes me at the moment ( COVID/chemo brain). She and Venessa are so responsive and caring. The kindness really makes a difference, sometimes it just gets me through the day. Thank you, my appreciation and gratitude will never be enough for what I have received.
Heather R.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dolly and Dr Shaye are a wonderful team. I’m in good hands.
Sandy K.
Submitted 11/30/20
After going to Dr. Shaye since 2015, both Dr. Shaye and his staff are wonderful. I moved 30 miles away and as long as I can drive to the office, I will not go elsewhere. Love the doctor and staff.