Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Wellness Oncology & Hematology

Oncologists & Hematologists located in West Hills, CA & Tarzana, CA

251 total reviews

Wellness Oncology & Hematology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellness Oncology & Hematology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessie R.
Submitted 10/22/21
It is always a positive and uplifting experience.
Diana L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Shaye has been my Oncologist for 7 years, and still is. He’s very knowledgeable and experienced and is always straight up with me, which I like. Thank you Dr. Shaye for being a part of my cancer journey
DAMRONG S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Your Service is excellent
DAVID S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Ho is a caring oncologist who devotes all the time necessary to fully explain the course of his patient's treatment. His West Hills staff are also very friendly and helpful. My wife and I look forward to a successful relationship with him over the coming years and are so glad that we found Wellness Oncology.
Jacqueline V.
Submitted 10/20/21
Appreciate Dr. Shaye and his staff so much. Always pleasant and helpful. They take the time to be sure questions and concerns are answered.
Neil R.
Submitted 10/20/21
Professional and sincere medical care from Dr. Lashkari and Pearl; I have the utmost appreciation and respect for both.
Albert L.
Submitted 10/20/21
All my visits with Dr. Shaye have been first rate. I don't have a single complaint with him or his staff. Dr. Shaye explains everything and answers any question you may have. His treatments for me have worked very well. Very good doctor. Plus, he's a nice guy.
Randall F.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great caring office. Dr. Shaye is smart caring and wonderful!!
Margaret F.
Submitted 10/20/21
Just came in for blood test.
Sandy H.
Submitted 10/19/21
The front office staff are very friendly and courteous, creating a calming and relaxed environment. Dan does my blood draws, always painlessly and without bruising. Dr. Lashkari is extremely caring & knowledgeable and listens carefully to my concerns—he also remembers from visit to visit where our conversation left off! This is quite a remarkable office and team, and I’m so thankful that he was the one who was on call when I ended up in the hospital a little over 3 years ago.
Khodadad M.
Submitted 10/19/21
i am very happy and satisfied with my doctor and nurcses and staff my doctor saved my life and i am grateful the doctors are knoulegable and caring with grate attitude and they are up to date about new treatment and medication they save lifes and we are thankful may god bless this stablishment and their staff thanks very much
Lee S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Cares about my problems.
Jane T.
Submitted 10/19/21
My post cancer checkups are quick & painless. Dr. Shaye has a wonderful demeanor, & puts me at ease. It's what you want in a doctor. Plus their office is managed with great staffing.
Alona Z.
Submitted 09/11/21
I experienced great response to my concerns and needs. Dr Lashkary was very sensitive and supportive to me and to my daughter.
Alona Z.
Submitted 09/04/21
I experieced a great response to my needs and Dr Lashkary was very sensitiv and supportive to me and my daughter.
Lorna L.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Shaye is very knowledgeable, kind and friendly! His office staff is wonderful! Highly recommended this practice
Farideh A.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Shaye is amazing. He takes the time to explain things to you and always goes above and beyond. He is amazing.
Marsha J.
Submitted 08/29/21
The staff in this office is always so friendly, courteous and caring. When I leave the office I always feel as if I've just had a visit with friends. My visit was for a port flush with Dan and he's so great at his job...always painless, and fun to chat with. The entire office is always 5-stars in my book.
Virginia W.
Submitted 08/28/21
Always feel comfortable asking for additional information and feel heard. Everyone is efficient and helpful.
Maureen R.
Submitted 08/28/21
Wonderful team, your made to feel comfortable and safe.