Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Wellness Oncology & Hematology

Oncologists & Hematologists located in West Hills, CA & Tarzana, CA

78 total reviews

Wellness Oncology & Hematology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellness Oncology & Hematology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Attentive, knowledgeable and pleasant. Also great office staff.
Anna M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Shaye and Staff are wonderful, accommodating and caring!
Howard V.
Submitted 08/18/19
Very nice visit, doctor even talked with my wife to update her on my situation
Minh P.
Submitted 08/17/19
I love Dr Shaye! The most caring physician I have ever known. He would spend time to explain every little detail about his treatment plan to be sure I fully understand and answer any question I may have, yet listen to my concerns and issues and go the extra miles to help out. God bless his heart
Thomas E.
Submitted 08/17/19
As always, Dr Ho made me feel comfortable. He called me personally to check on how I was doing after my visit.
Susan B.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very honest, comfortable setting, compassionate staff. A very hood place for a person who is ill.
Vincent P.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr Lashkari has been following me for 8 years. He is very kind and attentive to details. He takes time for a good auscultation.
Rachel S.
Submitted 08/17/19
Great Doctor, very caring, wonderful person, nice staff
Silva C.
Submitted 08/17/19
Thanks
Louis B.
Submitted 08/17/19
My Dad has been going to see Dr. Shaye for many years because he is such a caring and attentive doctor.
Lidiya B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Shaye is very knowledgeable and caring doctor. Thanks to him I'm free of cancer for 6 years already. Thank you, Dr Shaye for taking care of me
Boris L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Hi is a great doctor, who cares about his patients.
Cathy C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Shaye was very kind and caring and spent a long time explaining my breast cancer and outlining his treatment plan. He stayed late to see me and didn’t rush me in anyway.
Margaret M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Ho is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain every issue in great detail. We are very happy with his team of workers who are all ready to help.
Linda M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Shaye is the most caring and attentive Oncologist. Everyone in the office are warm, caring and king.
Esmael N.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Ashkan is very caring Doctor
Jerry N.
Submitted 08/16/19
Excellent-Dr Shaye took the time to answer all my concerns. I felt well taken care of.
Pam T.
Submitted 08/16/19
Everyone in this office is so caring and helpful. I am still undergoing treatment and am very happy to have Dr Ho as my oncologist. He works relentlessly to treat me with the most up to date protocols and medications and always keeps my comfort in mind. I feel lucky to have found him.