Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Wellness Oncology & Hematology

Oncologists & Hematologists located in West Hills, CA & Tarzana, CA

91 total reviews

Wellness Oncology & Hematology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellness Oncology & Hematology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy H.
Submitted 09/04/19
I've had wonderful experiences with Dr. Lashkari and his staff for more than 18 months. They are all compassionate, understanding, pleasant...if you have to see a doctor, you'd be hard-pressed to find a better one than Dr. Lashkari, or a better office experience than his office in Tarzana. I love them all!
Vicki M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Shaye and the staff are wonderful. Kind, compassionate and caring.
Herbert M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Totally positive!
Barbara G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Ho is wonderful. This opinion is also shared by my relatives and friends who attended my original appointments with Dr. Ho. Dr. Ho is an excellent listener. He also explains, in human terms, what is going on in my body and what I may expect. Additionally, the staff in the Tarzana office is superb. Friendly and efficient. This is all from a lady who had not been to a Doctor in 30 yrs (except Dentist and Eye Doctors)
Barbara K.
Submitted 09/04/19
I really like Dr. Shaye. Luckily, I do not have any conditions that require further visits to Dr. Shaye. Would love it if he could be my GP!
Randall F.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Shaye is such a wonderful Doctor! He's smart, concerned, pleasant, takes the time to clearly articulately answer your questions. Thinks about your situation between visits. He is the perfect Doctor!! I trust him implicitly.
Ameekia W.
Submitted 09/04/19
Most compassionate, professional team of experienced doctors ever! Dr. Shaye is hands down heaven sent!
Brad J.
Submitted 09/04/19
As always, Dr. Shaye is kind concerned, up to date and informative. Thank you for keeping me healthy!
Rhonda L.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very compassionate and I feel genuinely cares, a trait lost in medicine today.
Marise A M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Ho was wonderful and sweet and caring. A great doctor with great bedside manner.
Habibollah N.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very good
Carrie S.
Submitted 08/20/19
I truly don’t think I would have the positive outlook about my diagnosis if it weren’t for Dr. Shaye and his amazing team. He takes his time to really ask me how I’m doing, what side effects am I experiencing, and he sounds like he very much cares about my answers.
Mohsen D.
Submitted 08/20/19
From the outset I was deeply impressed by Dr. Shaye’s knowledge plus his consideration and humanity. He always makes my trips there a pleasant experience. Greatly appreciated!!
Megan B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Attentive, knowledgeable and pleasant. Also great office staff.
Anna M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Shaye and Staff are wonderful, accommodating and caring!
Howard V.
Submitted 08/18/19
Very nice visit, doctor even talked with my wife to update her on my situation
Minh P.
Submitted 08/17/19
I love Dr Shaye! The most caring physician I have ever known. He would spend time to explain every little detail about his treatment plan to be sure I fully understand and answer any question I may have, yet listen to my concerns and issues and go the extra miles to help out. God bless his heart
Thomas E.
Submitted 08/17/19
As always, Dr Ho made me feel comfortable. He called me personally to check on how I was doing after my visit.
Susan B.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very honest, comfortable setting, compassionate staff. A very hood place for a person who is ill.
Vincent P.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr Lashkari has been following me for 8 years. He is very kind and attentive to details. He takes time for a good auscultation.