Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Wellness Oncology & Hematology

Oncologists & Hematologists located in West Hills, CA & Tarzana, CA

251 total reviews

Wellness Oncology & Hematology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellness Oncology & Hematology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina Y.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Shaye is very friendly and knowledgeable. I have been his patience about 13 years and I like him very much.
Sandra K.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Shaye has always been the best as far as I am concerned. This time I wrote him an email re my glucose and never received a response. Hopefully he will address my issue. Other than this one time in 6 years, he is the best.
Lukas V.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Lashkari is an excellent hematologist and I am happy to be his patient. The patient portal is a bit simple and utilitarian but it works and gives the patient access to their records, lab results and related information.
Patti B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Ho is kind & will listen to you & not rush an appointment! I feel well taken care of & secure with his knowledge of my specific problem!! PB
Cheryl J.
Submitted 08/27/21
W
Ilissa L.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Lashkari always explains things very well and is very attentive and caring. As I seem to need an oncologist these days I don’t think I could have found a better doctor - among the best I’ve ever had. (For various reasons, however, I don’t wish for my name to be displayed on the website - thanks!)
Flori P.
Submitted 08/01/21
My last visit (like every visit) was very positive. The smiling office staff seated me in a room soon after I arrived. Dr. Lashkari thoroughly explained everything to me in his very calming way as he always does. I always come away with all of my questions answered. Honestly, I wish I could feel this way about all of my doctors ;)
Maier R.
Submitted 07/30/21
went very well
CJ M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Ho is sharp, gives clear explanations, takes his time making sure you understand everything he is telling you, and makes you feel you have his undivided attention. Thanks, CJ Maguire
Roberto M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Ho is a very sensitive, intuitive, straight forward, honest and extremely capable medical professional. He has always treated me with respect. He has been very transparent and has answered all of my questions clearly. Even when he and I disagreed it was friendly. I highly recommend him with absolutely no reservations.
Esmael N.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Ashkan is so caring , kind and responsible
Ana Y.
Submitted 07/28/21
I am very satisfied with Dr Shaye. He is very helpful & patient with me. Thanks!
Dee P.
Submitted 07/27/21
I have known Dr. Lashkari for along time. He’s caring and very knowledgeable
Christine M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Shaye is determined to help with my anemia and I have witnessed his amazing skills with his other patients whenever I am in the office.
Jay M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Shaye is a very caring doctor and his nurses always meet your needs and makes you feel comfortable.
Riza C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Omid Shaye is a very good, knowledgeable and very kind doctor. He has a very good side manners towards his patients. He listens and checked you thoroughly. He cares and take good care of you. If you need a good doctor I 100% recommend him!
James M.
Submitted 07/26/21
I see Dr Shaye once a year as a follow up for my cancer diagnosis in 2009. Before my appointment I was feeling fine with no symptoms. Everything felt normal. Dr Shaye noticed my abdomen looked a little larger and stiffer. It turned out I had a Bladder blockage caused by an enlarged prostate. Benign Prostate Hyperplasia I can not Thank Dr Shaye enough.
Kae W.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Ho explain my situation very very clearly and also did a lab test to make sure my situation is okay.
Tracy J.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great care and Dr. Lashkari explains everything and makes my visits very comfortable. I highly recommend him! The staff there is also a 5 star team
BJ J.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Lashkari is an amazing blend of professional and personal. His knowledge and caring nature are outstanding. I know I am in great care.