Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Wellness Oncology & Hematology

Oncologists & Hematologists located in West Hills, CA & Tarzana, CA

146 total reviews

Wellness Oncology & Hematology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellness Oncology & Hematology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Shaye is a fantastic caring doctor. Kelly is great and very helpful. Denice is the best. Thank you for everything you have done for me this past year.
Gilbert S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Satisfied with care
Ruthie S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Shane is kind, compassionate, knowledgeable and so professional I feel very well taken care of.
Philip P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Ho and all the staff were professional and informative. This is truly an excellent organization.
John M.
Submitted 11/04/19
I was very satisfied with my last visit.
Leslie D.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Omid Shaye is always thorough with examination, answering all my questions. I have been a patient of Dr. Shaye's for 8 years, live out of state and will continue to make the commute.
Orit G.
Submitted 10/31/19
good nice doctor
Connie F.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Ho was very thorough, extremely pleasant and easy to relate to. It was my first visit and I feel I am in great professional hands. His staff were capable, friendly and made me feel very relaxed.
Taylor A.
Submitted 10/30/19
I think Dr. Ho is WONDERFUL. He's patient, articulate, pensive, and explains things in a way that ensures you walk away from his office well-informed.
Robert P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great
Grace C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Our first appointment with Dr. Shaye was excellent. He's Thoughtful, skilled and kind.
ANNA M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very caring, thorough and professional doctor. Great staff.
Darlene B.
Submitted 10/19/19
The nurse was so helpful with the Reclast infusion. It was not painful. I appreciate Dr Shaye as my oncologist. I am very thankful.
Judd M.
Submitted 10/14/19
This facility is amazing!! So grateful to be a patient here!! The office staff and Dr. Shay are beyond wonderful and life saving!! I feel like a family member here!!! I love you all! Thanking your entire staff for helping me get better. I feel in my bones, soul, and being that I will live for a very very very very long time!!!! Sending love & peace to all of you!!!
Lila C.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr Lashkari is a caring and knowledgeable Dr who listens and responds to every symptom He makes himself available by e mail and and is with you every step of your treatment. The office reflects his warm approach as well
Margaret M.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very caring, compassionate, and skilled Physician. I feel very confident and comfortable with Dr. Laskari.
Lilia J.
Submitted 10/03/19
The staff and doctor are exceptional.
Steven M.
Submitted 10/03/19
kind, caring , responsive
Felicitas S.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Shaye is very knowledgeable and kind. Staff are courteous and efficient. Very pleasant experience.
Jeanmarie G.
Submitted 09/24/19
My experience is always 5 star. The staff is always kind and friendly and Dr. Ho is the best. Patient and explains everything very clearly