Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Wellness Oncology & Hematology

Oncologists & Hematologists located in West Hills, CA & Tarzana, CA

251 total reviews

Wellness Oncology & Hematology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellness Oncology & Hematology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert T.
Submitted 07/26/21
I am always very happy with my care with Dr Shaye. He is so caring and always take time to explain the answers to all the questions that we ask. My care for 18 months has been impeccable. I highly recommend this Doctor and his staff to anyone that may need their services. You will be very happy with your care!!!
Sheldon B.
Submitted 07/25/21
Dr. Lashkari is a very caring and thoughtful Doctor. You can tell he really cares about his patients.
Johan P.
Submitted 07/24/21
I was very happy with Dr. Lashkari, his medical ethics, he cares and he is knowledgeable.
Mahmood A.
Submitted 07/04/21
In Dr. Lashkari's office everybody is kind and helpful.
Abdol B.
Submitted 06/26/21
Very caring and knowledgeable doctor.
Lee S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Doctor very busy, one might have to wait some, but doctor is well worth it.
Marie R.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Shaye is warm and understanding. He tells you directly your options with compassion. Follow up care is excellent.
Maral B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Shaye is very knowledgeable and patient, he takes time with patients, he listens and answers all the questions . I strongly recommend Dr. Shaye
Sandra L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr ho was very knowledgeable and gave me a great deal of time.
Maria M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Shaye always takes the time to listen to any concerns and monitors my health closely.
Jacqueline V.
Submitted 06/21/21
I have always appreciated Dr. Shaye and my visits with him. But the bonus is... his entire staff has been wonderful, too!
DAMRONG S.
Submitted 06/21/21
very good
George G.
Submitted 06/21/21
I'm so lucky to have Dr. Shaye as my doctor. He listens patiently to all of my concerns and provides excellent care. The entire staff are so very cheerful and professional as well.
Janice C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Office staff always pleasant and friendly. Dr. Ho never makes me feel rushed.
Kenneth T.
Submitted 06/20/21
Always great. Very satisfied
Stefanie L.
Submitted 06/20/21
Love Dr. Shaye. He’s smart, intelligent and compassionate. Him & his team took great care of me each time I’m there. I feel hopeful & blessed to be treated by Dr. Shaye.
Marge G.
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr Shaye took his time with me and answered my questions, showing interest! I appreciated this
Linda S.
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr. Shaye and his staff are wonderfully caring and compassionate. Dr. Shaye is knowledgeable, expert, and takes time to explain and answer questions. I highly recommend this team, and am enormously grateful for their care in guiding me through my breast cancer experience.
Neil R.
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr Lashkari is truly both an exceptional doctor and human being. I'm grateful to have him help me manage my health.
Michele M.
Submitted 06/20/21
The office staff is very professional and accommodating. Dr. Lashkari really takes the time to listen to you and provides excellent care. Everyone is so kind and it makes coming into the appointments stress free.